Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Alexander Huhn


Beruf: Selbstständig
Email: alexander.huhn@cdu-weilerbach.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
 Jochen Kassel


Beruf: Selbstständig
Email: jochen.kassel@cdu-weilerbach.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende:
Cornelia Blauth

Beruf: Lehrerin
Email: cornelia.blauth@cdu-weilerbach.de

Schatzmeister:
Walter Karfusehr


Beruf: staatl. anerkannter Betriebswirt
Email: walter.karfusehr@cdu-weilerbach.de

Schriftführer:
Michael Sodtke

Beruf: IT Trainer
Email: michael.sodtke@cdu-weilerbach.de

Mitgliederbeauftragte:
Elisabeth Hagspiel

Beruf: Reiseverkehrskauffrau
Email: elisabeth.hagspiel@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Stefan Leidheiser


Beruf: Controller
Email: stefan.leidheiser@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Dr. Bernd Scheidel


Beruf: selbst. Zahnarzt
Email: dr.bernd.scheidel@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Dr. Hans-Joachim Wirsching


Beruf: IT Manager
Email: dr.hans-joachim.wirsching@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Uwe Weber


Beruf: Staplerfahrer
Email: uwe.weber@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Florian Domanetzki


Beruf: selbst. Vermögensberater
Email: florian.domanetzki@cdu-weilerbach.de

Beisitzer:
Birgit Burbidge


Beruf: Physiotherapeutin
Email: birgit.burbidge@cdu-weilerbach.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender im

Ortsgemeinderat Weilerbach:
Nick Obry


Beruf: IT Consultant
Email: nick.obry@cdu-weilerbach.de